Interview – Teil 2

from Dr. Maria Teresa De Donato, Traditional Naturopath, Homeopath, Life Strategist, Author

In our October 2017 article Wood in Harmony (http://holistic-coaching-dedonato.blogspot.com/2017/10/wood-in-harmonie-interview-with-michael.html) we have discussed some interesting topics with Michael Walthert, a holistic practitioner and coach who lives and works in Switzerland in the Bernese Oberland. As promised, Michael is with us again today to delve into some of the topics and aspects we mentioned last time …

 

T: Hello Michael, and welcome back to my Blog.

M: Hello Teresa. Thank you very much for continuing our conversation!

T: Michael, in our first interview we spoke about your Taoist Feng Shui practice and some rituals you personally perform to remove both negative energy and even blockage and allow energy to flow freely again. In so doing, you referred to a project you have been working on within an open group you are involved. In that occasion, you just briefly mentioned the “mediality” and “energy healing”, which you would have liked to discuss in a second interview.
So, here we are today, and I had been looking forward to meeting with you again.  These are themes I am personally fascinated by but that also many of our readers are interested in and feel the need to know more about them while sharing similar experiences.

M: For me it is a deeply touching matter of the heart to talk about these topics.
As we know, there are always opposites (big-small, thick-thin, heaven-earth, black and white). So if this world exists, there is also the spirit world, that’s the law we have.

T: Michael, Let’s start by clearly explaining the concept of “mediality”, what it is and what its purpose is…, Would you?

M: To connect with the spiritual world is for me personally to feel a power that helps me to understand life. To connect with the deceased energies and to give their statements to the living people is for me one of the most beautiful works.

T: How can one imagine that?

M: One can imagine it this way: I am in this time about 10 minutes in a very quiet, almost meditative phase. So I have the opportunity to receive information from the spiritual world. This can be pictorially imagined as a beautiful dream that one had in the night, does not forget it, but can write it down and forward to the fellow man. The answers from the spiritual world are usually very simple, but generate great emotions in the receiver and have a very large effect, because people feel that after death, life continues in another form. Life is not over after death. It is the passage of our energy essence into a new life.


T: These are very exciting and very complex answers that will surely encourage our readers to study. I would like to dig deeper into your work on energy healing…

M: As we know, everything we see, touch and hear is energy. As we lose more and more of our perception of our bodies, we develop blockages that can lead to physical and mental misconduct. These can manifest as health problems, including Cancer, Alzheimer’s, and Burnout … .

T: Do you mean that “all our illnesses are caused by energy jams?”

M: Yes, I would confirm that. If the energy flow in humans is no longer guaranteed, it can lead to congestion and the above-mentioned excesses. This is also visible in nature. For example, if a tree on the trunk has a large overflow, it has somehow been affected in its flow and has responded with this overflow.

T: How interesting and fascinating to see this also in Nature!
Many people already know holistic methods like Reiki, Yoga, Tai Chi and QiGong, Transcendental Meditation, Feng Shui as well as concepts like Qi / Chi / Prana / Life Force. You already know how important it is for this energy to flow both inside and outside the human body in order to maintain harmony and balance and, consequently, our physical, emotional, psychological and mental health and that of the Planet.
What is your personal experience with the concept of “energy healing”?

M: My personal experience is that when I am really centered and in my flow, all my life situations (health, environment, privacy, and work) evolve by themselves. The biggest work is to keep that balance and to further harmonize it.


T: Could you, please, give us a few examples of problems that can be resolved and how people can be released from their negative influences?

M: Every person can hand over one of his greatest gifts every day. Namely, by giving himself 30 minutes each day. This can take the form of a walk, meditation, conscious listening to quiet music or hearty laughter from the deepest inside. This has been my personal experience.


T: How do you work with people and their situations? How can you help them heal or improve their situation?

M: I myself am only the channel for people. I offer people a “door handle in their hands” with great humility and gratitude. What they then do with the door (unlock, close it again or unlock it and go through it) is up to each person. Man can only heal himself. I can only give the impulse.

T: Do you mean that every person bears the greatest responsibility for themselves?

M: Yes, that’s just the way it is. Every human being is the closest to themselves. No one else can come closer to you than you do to yourself. That is why it is important to take care of ourselves and to love ourselves so that we can enjoy the greatest gift we have ever received, our life!!


T: Thank you, Michael, for these very exciting words. I am sure that you have inspired many of our readers to reflect and have brought a new perspective into their lives.

M: Thank you, Teresa, from the bottom of my heart for your interesting questions and the cross-border platform. I wish you a lot of success with your work as a Naturopath and Author. For  professionals like yourself, who are so active and show great love and concern for the welfare of people, deserve great thanks and respect!

T: Thank you very much for the exciting words and the interesting comments. I wish you much success as well.

M: Thank you very much for giving me this opportunity to talk about this wonderful subject.

 

If you wish to know more about how the mind, body and spirit components affect your health and the healing process, you can also visit the following links:
https://www.amazon.com/Dynamics-Disease-Healing-Perception-Wellness/dp/1511790660/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8
and https://www.amazon.com/Disease-Healing-Dynamics-Teresa-Donato-ebook/dp/B01AWUABHE/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

Thank you.

 

IMPORTANT!!! The present material is for educational purpose only and not intended as medical advice. Whatever your circumstances and health issues, consult with your physician first. To know more about how Naturopathy, Homeopathy and Feng Shui can help you, you can contact me at info@dedoholistic.com or holistic.coaching.dedonato@gmail.com or harmonie@michaelwalthert.ch

 

    Teresa de Donato

Close

Interview – Teil 2

Interview – Teil 2

von Dr. Maria Teresa De Donato, Traditionelle Naturheilkunde, Klassische Homöopathin, Lebens-Strategin, Autorin mit Michael Walthert

 

Im Interview vom Oktober 2017, in unserem Artikel Holz in Harmonie (http://holistic-coaching-dedonato.blogspot.com/2017/10/holz-in-harmonie-interview-mit-michael.html) haben wir einige interessante Themen mit Michael Walthert, einem ganzheitlichen Praktiker und Coach, der in der Schweiz im Berner Oberland wohnt und arbeitet gesprochen. Wie versprochen, ist Michael heute wieder bei uns, um einige Themen und Aspekte zu vertiefen, die wir letztes Mal erwähnt haben …

 

T: Hallo Michael, und willkommen zurück in meinem Blog.

M: Hallo Teresa. Ich danke dir sehr für die Fortsetzung unserer Unterhaltung!

T: Michael, in unserem ersten Interview sprachen wir über deine taoistische Feng Shui Praxis und einige Rituale, die du persönlich ausführst, um sowohl negative Energien als auch Blockaden zu lösen und Energie wieder fliessen zu lassen. Dabei hast du dich auf ein Projekt bezogen, wo du in einer offenen Geomantie-Gruppe arbeitest. Bei dieser Gelegenheit hast du nur kurz die “Medialität” und “Energieheilung” erwähnt, die du gerne in einem zweiten Interview besprechen möchtest.

Also sind wir wieder hier und ich freue mich sehr, diese Themen anzusprechen, von denen ich persönlich sehr fasziniert bin. Auch viele unserer Leser haben das Bedürfnis, mehr darüber zu erfahren und ähnliche Erfahrungen zu teilen.

M: Es ist für mich eine tief berührende Herzensangelegenheit über diese Themen zu sprechen. Wie wir wissen gibt es von allem ein Gegenteil: gross–klein, dick–dünn, Himmel–Erde, schwarz–weiss. Wenn also diese Welt existiert gibt es auch die Geistige Welt, so will es die Gesetzmässigkeit.

T: Michael, können wir bitte mit der Erklärung des Konzepts der “Medialität” beginnen? Was ist der Zweck der Medialität?

M: Sich mit der geistigen Welt zu verbinden ist für mich persönlich jene Kraft zu spüren, welche mir hilft, das Leben zu verstehen. Sich mit den verstorbenen Energien zu verbinden und ihre Aussagen den lebendigen Menschen weiter zu geben, ist für mich eine der schönsten Arbeiten.

T: Wie darf ich mir das vorstellen?

M: Man kann sich das so vorstellen: Ich bin in dieser Zeit ca. 10 min in einer sehr ruhigen, fast meditativen Phase. So habe ich die Möglichkeit die Informationen aus der geistigen Welt zu empfangen. Das kann man sich etwa so vorstellen wie ein schöner Traum den man in der Nacht hatte, aber ihn nicht vergisst, sondern aufschreiben kann und den Mitmenschen weiterleiten darf. Die Antworten aus der geistigen Welt sind meistens sehr einfach, aber erzeugen beim Empfänger grosse Emotionen und haben eine sehr grosse Wirkung, weil die Menschen spüren, dass nach dem Tod das Leben in einer anderen Form weiter geht. Das Leben ist nach dem Tod nicht beendet. Es ist der Übertritt unserer Energie-Essenz in ein neues Leben.

T: Das sind sehr spannende und sehr komplexe Antworten, die meine Leser sicher zum studieren anregen. Ich möchte mich noch tiefer über deine Arbeit mit dem Energieheilen beschäftigen. Wie darf ich mir diese Arbeit vorstellen?

M: Wie wir ja wissen ist alles was wir sehen, anfassen, fühlen und hören können Energie. Da wir immer mehr unsere Wahrnehmung an unserem Körper verlieren, entstehen Blockaden, die zu körperlichem und geistigem Fehlverhalten führen können. Diese können sich unter anderem in folgenden Krankheiten zeigen: Krebs, Alzheimer Burnout und weitere.

T: Dann ist also deine Aussage diese, dass all unsere Krankheiten durch Energiestaus entstehen?

M: Ja, das würde ich so bestätigen. Wenn der Energiefluss im Menschen nicht mehr gewährleistet ist, kann es zum Stau und oben erwähnten Auswüchsen kommen. Dies ist auch in der Natur sichtbar. Wenn zum Beispiel ein Baum am Stamm eine grosse Überwallung hat, wurde er in irgendeiner Form in seinem Fluss beeinträchtigt und hat mit dieser Überwallung reagiert.

T: Viele Menschen kennen bereits ganzheitliche Methoden wie Reiki, Yoga, Tai Chi und QiGong, Transzendentale Meditation, Feng Shui sowie Konzepte wie Qi / Chi / Prana / Lebenskraft. Sie wissen schon wie wichtig es ist, dass diese Energie sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb des menschlichen Körpers fliesst, um Harmonie und Balance und folglich unsere physische, emotionale, psychologische und mentale Gesundheit und die des Planeten zu bewahren. Was ist deine persönliche Erfahrung mit dem Konzept der “Energieheilung”?

M: Meine persönliche Erfahrung ist diese, dass wenn ich mich in meiner Mitte und in meinem Fluss aufhalte, sich die ganzen Lebenssituationen (Gesundheit, Umfeld, Privatleben und Arbeit) wie von selbst entwickeln. Die grösste Arbeit ist es, diese Balance zu halten und weiter zu harmonisieren.

T: Könntest du uns bitte ein paar Beispiele für Probleme nennen, die behoben werden können und wie die Menschen von ihren negativen Beeinflussungen befreit werden können?

M: Jeder Mensch kann sich selber jeden Tag eines seiner grössten Geschenke selber überreichen. Nämlich, indem er sich selber jeden Tag 30 Minuten Zeit schenkt. Dies kann in Form eines Spaziergangs, Meditation, bewusstes Hören ruhiger Musik oder auch mit herzhaftem Lachen aus dem tiefsten Inneren stattfinden. Das ist meine Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe.

T: Wie arbeitest du mit den Menschen und ihren Situationen? Wie kannst du ihnen helfen sie zu heilen oder ihre Situation zu verbessern?

M: Ich selber bin nur der Kanal für die Menschen. Ich reiche den Menschen mit grosser Demut und Dankbarkeit eine „Türklinke”. Was sie danach mit der Türe machen (aufschliessen, sie wieder zu schliessen oder sie aufsperren und durch gehen) ist jedem Menschen selbst überlassen. Der Mensch kann sich nur selbst heilen. Ich kann nur den Impuls geben.

T: Dann ist deine Aussage, dass jeder Mensch für sich selber die grösste Verantwortung trägt?

M: Ja das ist genau so. Jeder Mensch ist sich selber am nächsten. Es kann kein anderer Mensch dir näher kommen als du dir selbst. Deshalb ist es wichtig, auf sich selbst am besten acht zu geben, sich selber zu lieben, um so das grösste Geschenk welches wir erhalten haben zu geniessen: unser Leben!!

T: Ich danke dir für diese sehr spannenden Worte. Ich bin überzeugt, dass du viele meiner Leser zum Nachdenken angeregt hast und vielen eine neue Sichtweise in ihr Leben gebracht hast.

M: Ich danke dir aus tiefstem Herzen für deine interessanten Fragen und die grenzüberschreitende Plattform. Ich wünsche dir mit deiner Arbeit als Naturheilärztin und Bücherautorin weiterhin sehr viel Erfolg. Denn solche Menschen wie du, die so aktiv und mit grosser Liebe um das Wohl der Menschen besorgt sind, verdienen grossen Dank und Respekt!

T: Ich danke dir vielmals für die spannenden Worte und die interessanten Ausführungen. Ich wünsche dir auf deinem Weg viel Erfolg.

M: Ich danke dir sehr, dass ich diese Möglichkeit von dir bekommen habe, über dieses wunderbare Thema zu sprechen.

Dieses Interview ist auch auf dem Blog von Holistic Coaching De Donato in drei Sprachen zu lesen:
Deutsch:
http://holistic-coaching-dedonato.blogspot.com/2017/10/holz-in-harmonie-interview-mit-michael.html
Italienisch:
http://holistic-coaching-dedonato.blogspot.com/2017/10/legno-in-armonia-intervista-con-michael.html
Englisch:
http://holistic-coaching-dedonato.blogspot.com/2017/10/wood-in-harmonie-interview-with-michael.html

WICHTIG !!! Dieses Material dient nur zu Bildungszwecken und ist nicht als medizinische Meinung gedacht. Was auch immer Ihre Umstände und Ihre Gesundheitsprobleme sind, konsultieren Sie zuerst Ihren Arzt. Um mehr über Naturheilkunde, Homöopathie und Feng Shui zu erfahren, können Sie Maria Teresa via info@dedoholistic.com oder holistic.coaching.dedonato@gmail.com oder Michael an harmonie@michaelwalthert.ch kontaktieren.

    Teresa de Donato

Close